Kontakta oss

URKRAFT

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå
Besöksadress: Campusområdet, Laboratorgränd 9
Telefon: 0910 – 579 00
E-post: info@urkraft.se

PERSONAL

Per Granlund, Urkraft Per Granlund
Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
Siv Eriksson, Urkraft Siv Eriksson
Ekonom
siv@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29
Catrine Karlsson, Urkraft Cathrine Karlsson
Utbildare/Coach
catrine@urkraft.se
0910 – 57943
Adam Salomonsson, Urkraft Adam Salomonsson
Administratör/originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
Mats Lindström, Urkraft Mats Lindström
Utbildare/Coach
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15
Joakim Tjärnström, Urkraft Joakim Tjärnström
Städ och kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
Kristoffer Landin, Urkraft Kristoffer Landin
IT-konsult/Utbildare
kristoffer@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
Peter Brännström, Urkraft Peter Brännström
Utbildare/Coach
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17
André Hansson, Urkraft André Hansson
Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
Olof Palm, Urkraft Olof Palm
Utbildare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20
Katrin Lundmark, Urkraft Katrin Lundmark
Utbildare/Coach
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05
Ulrica Rauhala, Urkraft Ulrica Rauhala
Utbildare/Coach
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06
Mikael Almqvist
Utbildare/Coach
micke@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 41
Therese Lundgren, Urkraft Therese Lundgren
Projekt manager
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38
Carolina Hansson
Utbildare/Coach
carolina@urkraft.se
Johanna Forsfjäll
Arbetsterapeut/Coach
johanna@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 51
Niklas Viklund
SYV

Om författaren