Kontakta oss

Urkraft

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå
Besöksadress: Campusområdet, Laboratorgränd 9
Telefon: 0910 – 579 00
E-post: info@urkraft.se

PERSONAL

Rolf Wikman
VD
rolf@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 41
Mats Lindström
Utbildare/Coach/Etableringslots
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15
therese_rod_120x170 Therese Lundgren
Projekt manager
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38
joakim_120x170 Joakim Tjärnström
Städ och kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
mukhtar_120x170 Mukhtar Muse
Etableringslots/Coach
mukhtar@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 16
peter_vit_120x170 Peter Brännström
Utbildare/Coach
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17
siv_120x170 Siv Eriksson
Ekonom
siv@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29
Per Granlund
Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
anders_vit_120x170_spline Anders Lundström
Programmerare/IT-konsult
anders@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 45
Rikard_Rahm-webb-120x170-DSC_0678 Rikard Rahm
Utbildare/Coach
rikard@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 51
adam_vit_120x170 Adam Salomonsson
Administratör/originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
andre_vit_120x170 André Hansson
Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
olof_rod_120x170 Olof Palm
Utbildare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20
katrin_rod_120x170 Katrin Lundmark
Utbildare/Coach
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05
Ulrica Rauhala
Utbildare/Coach
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06

Om författaren