Kontakta oss

URKRAFT

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå
Besöksadress: Campusområdet, Laboratorgränd 9
Telefon: 0910 – 579 00
E-post: info@urkraft.se

PERSONAL

Per Granlund
Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
siv_120x170 Siv Eriksson
Ekonom
siv@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29
catherine_120x170_spline_unsharp Cathrine Karlsson
Utbildare/Coach
catrine@urkraft.se
0910 – 57943
adam_vit_120x170 Adam Salomonsson
Administratör/originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
Mats Lindström
Utbildare/Coach/Etableringslots
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15
joakim_120x170 Joakim Tjärnström
Städ och kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
anders_vit_120x170_spline Anders Lundström
Programmerare/IT-konsult
anders@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 45
peter_vit_120x170 Peter Brännström
Utbildare/Coach
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17
andre_vit_120x170 André Hansson
Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
olof_rod_120x170 Olof Palm
Utbildare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20
katrin_rod_120x170 Katrin Lundmark
Utbildare/Coach
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05
ulrica_vit_120x170 Ulrica Rauhala
Utbildare/Coach
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06
Mikael Almqvist
Utbildare/Coach
micke@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 41
therese_rod_120x170 Therese Lundgren
Projekt manager
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38

Om författaren