Kontakta oss

Urkraft

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå
Besöksadress: Campusområdet, Laboratorgränd 9
Telefon: 0910 – 579 00
E-post: info@urkraft.se

PERSONAL

Rolf Wikman - Urkraft Rolf Wikman
VD
rolf@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 41
Mats Lindström
Utbildare/Coach
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15
Therese Lundgren
Projekt manager
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38
Joakim Tjärnström
Städ och kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
Peter Brännström
Utbildare/Coach
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17
Siv Eriksson
Ekonom
siv@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29
Per Granlund
Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
Anders Lundström
Programmerare/IT-konsult
anders@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
Rikard_Rahm-webb-120x170-DSC_0678 Rikard Rahm
Utbildare/Coach
rikard@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 51
Adam Salomonsson Adam Salomonsson
Administratör/originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10
André Hansson
Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00
Olof Palm
Utbildare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20
Christina Wiklund
Utbildare/Coach
christina@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 43
Katrin Lundmark
Utbildare/Coach
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05

Om författaren